Department Of Science And Technology Region 7

By | December 14, 2021

Department Of Science And Technology Region 7, Department of Science and Technology – Region VII (DOST VII) is the seventh regional center of excellence for the promotion of science and technology based in Cebu City in the Philippines.

Its mission is to deliver quality science and technology services and knowledge to empower communities and drive economic growth. It seeks to provide leadership in the development and utilization of science and technology innovation to both the private and public sectors to benefit the people and the economy of the region.

DOST VII aims to improve competitiveness and promote interregional and international trade and commerce.